Nothing But News ZA

Disclaimer

The application (Nothing But News ZA) is a news aggregation app. It takes news articles from a curated list of news publishers and groups them into one place for ease of consumption by end-users of the app. Google Play News Policy requires that the sources and contact information for publishers be made available in an easy-to-find manner.

Soft Serve Consulting accepts no responsibility for the information put forth by the publishers in question and provides contact information for these publishers as a best-effort service, as this information is subject to change over time, specifically where contact information is provided for individuals.

For information on how to contact the developer of Nothing But News ZA, please refer to the store listing of the app on Google Play.

For easy reference, the original source of the news articles is listed at the top of each article, directly centered above the accompanying image. Each article is also clickable and opens the original full article (where not behind a pay-wall) in the browser of your mobile device.

Publishers

* News24 (www.news24.com)
* Netwerk24 (www.netwerk24.com)
* TimesLive (www.timeslive.co.za)
* TheSouthAfrican (www.thesouthafrican.com)
* The Independent Online (www.iol.co.za)
* Maroela Media (maroelamedia.co.za)

Publishers’ Contact Information (As at 26/07/2022)

News24

Editor-in-chief: Adriaan Basson (adriaan@24.com)
Assistant editor (breaking news): Sheldon Morais (sheldon.morais@24.com)
Assistant editor (in-depth news): Pieter du Toit (pdutoit@24.com)
Fin24 editor: Helena Wasserman (helena@24.com)
Political editor: Qaanitah Hunter (qaanitah.hunter@24.com)
Business Insider SA editor: Larry Claasen (larry.claasen@24.com)
Sport24 editor: Lloyd Burnard (lloyd.burnard@24.com)
Lifestyle editor: Herman Eloff (herman.eloff@24.com)
Other contact information: https://www.news24.com/news24/About/contact-us-20200715-1637

Netwerk24

Email: diens@netwerk24.com
Phone: +27 87 353 1300

TimesLive

Phone: +27 11 280 3000
Email: tellus@thetimes.co.za
Physical address:
Hill on Empire, 16 Empire Road (corner of Empire and Hillside), Parktown, Johannesburg
Other contact information: https://www.timeslive.co.za/pages/contact-us/

TheSouthAfrican

South Africa – Blue Sky Publications (Pty) Ltd T/A TheSouthAfrican Number: 2005/028472/07. Address: Regus Business Centre 1st Floor, Block B, North Park, Black River Park, 2 Fir Street, Observatory, Cape Town, 7925, South Africa Postal: Blue Sky Publications (Pty) Ltd T/A TheSouthAfrican, PO Box 44354, Claremont, 7735, South Africa

Email: info@thesouthafrican.com
WhatsApp: +27 60 011 0211
Other contact information: https://www.thesouthafrican.com/contact-us/

IOL

Editor: Lance Witten
Email: lance.witten@inl.co.za
WhatsApp: +27 74 557 3535
Other contact information: https://www.iol.co.za/contact-us

Maroela Media

Email: nuus@maroelamedia.co.za
Email: christo@maroelamedia.co.za